Eva pharma 1-8-2017

Eva pharma is Hiring!

Pharmaceutical Vacancies:
• QA Specialist: http://www.evapharma.com/job/qaspecialist/
• Weighing Specialist: http://www.evapharma.com/job/weighing-specialist/
• Document Control and regulatory compliance Specialist: http://www.evapharma.com/job/document-control-regulatory-compliance-specialist/
• Regulatory Affairs: http://www.evapharma.com/job/regulatory-affairs-specialist/

Engineers Vacancies:
• Maintenance Engineer:http://www.evapharma.com/job/maintenance-engineer-2/

IT Vacancies:
• Oracle Apps Developer:http://www.evapharma.com/job/oracle-apps-developer/

Safety Vacancies:
• HSE Specialist: http://www.evapharma.com/job/hse-specialist/

Administration Vacancies:
• Executive Secretary: http://www.evapharma.com/job/executive-secretary/

Supply Chain Vacancies:
• Purchasing Specialist: http://www.evapharma.com/job/purchasing-specialist/

العنوان
eva pharma